Happy Anniversary To Me!

Image

Happy 1 year Anniversary to me!  I started this blog 1 year ago today, and I’m so very glad that I did.  Thank you to all of you who have been following my journey and supporting me in all of your different ways.  I am grateful for every like, comment and mention at the family dinner table for they all mean that someone has taken the time to acknowledge me as a writer.  This blog is far from my first effort as a writer and will be far from my last, but it has been an entirely new kind of learning experience.  The Blogosphere has been a spectacular new realm for me to explore!  What a wonderful gathering of information and talent, technology and innovation!

This blog has been read in 50 countries around the world in my first year, has 1,136 followers, and received 2,121 hits as I write this.  I’m grateful, and I hope that I will continue to earn your respect and interest in the years to come.  Thank you.

“Piglet noticed that even though he had a very small heart, it could hold a rather large amount of Gratitude.”  – A.A. Milne, Winnie-the-Pooh

Please Leave a Reply

myhappypromise

(function() { window._pa = window._pa || {}; var pa = document.createElement('script'); pa.type = 'text/javascript'; pa.async = true; pa.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https:' : 'http:') + "//tag.perfectaudience.com/serve/507e0153f16a97000200001c.js"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(pa, s); window._pq = window._pq || []; _pq.push(['datasphere.track', 'BDSP-12593449']); })();
