Little Sufferings

Sun in hand

Being healthy can be stressful.

Making an effort to get rid of the stress in my life is really stressing me out.

There are days I think making all these changes to become my best self may be the actual thing making it all harder. It’s easy to sink back into old habits that were keeping me stagnant.

But then I take a breath and reflect on how much good all these changes have brought to me, and how much better the future looks because of all these shifts. The little sufferings along the way teach me valuable lessons and help me grow. And that’s all they are, little.

I believe my future is as bright as my attitude about today. I’m grateful for the past and I’m ready for the future.

“The best way to predict the future is to create it”. -Peter F Drucker

Gratitude to Dedulo Photos on morguefile.com for the beautiful photo above

Please Leave a Reply

myhappypromise

(function() { window._pa = window._pa || {}; var pa = document.createElement('script'); pa.type = 'text/javascript'; pa.async = true; pa.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https:' : 'http:') + "//tag.perfectaudience.com/serve/507e0153f16a97000200001c.js"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(pa, s); window._pq = window._pq || []; _pq.push(['datasphere.track', 'BDSP-12593449']); })();
